Contact Us

Marketing, Media, & PR Inquiries
Gina Cella
SVP, Strategic Communications
gcella@americantelemed.org
+1 781-799-3137

 

Sponsorship & Exhibitor Inquiries
Paul Samargedlis
SVP, Business Development and Strategy
psamargedlis@americantelemed.org
+1 774-343-5168

 

Melissa Park
Director, Business Development and Strategy
mpark@americantelemed.org
+1 603-801-1809
Speakers & Conference Programming
General Inquiries
DeAnna Grosbaum, ATA, Director, Events
dgrosbaum@americantelemed.org
+1 571-464-0504

 

Partnership Inquiries 
Bonnie Knight
VP, Member Engagement
bknight@americantelemed.org
+1 703-373-9600 x1014

 

Exhibitor Services Inquiries
Suzanne Stewart
Expo Services Manager
sstewart@americantelemed.org
+1 571-429-5328

Contact Us Form

 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.